BCI
Better Cotton Initiative
The Better Cotton Initiative (BCI) is a global non-profit organization and the world's largest cotton sustainability program. BCI exists to improve global cotton production for the people who produce it, better for the environment in which it grows and for the future of the sector.
GOTS
Global Organic Textile Standard
Our mission is to develop, implement, verify, protect and promote the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS). This standard specifies requirements for ecological and working conditions in the manufacture of textiles and clothing from organically produced raw materials along the entire supply chain. Organic production is based on an agricultural system that maintains and replenishes soil fertility without the use of persistent and toxic pesticides or synthetic fertilizers. In addition, it contains animal welfare standards for animal husbandry and prohibits genetically modified organisms.
GLS
Global Recycled Standard
The Recycled Claim Standard (RCS) and the Global Recycled Standard (GRS) are voluntary international standards that set requirements for third-party certification of recycled raw materials and chain of custody. The common goal of the standards is to increase the use of recycled materials. The GRS includes additional criteria for social and environmental processing requirements and chemical restrictions.
OEKO-TEX®
Standard 100
If a textile item has a STANDARD 100 label, you can be sure that all its components, including threads, buttons and accessories, have been tested for harmful substances and the item is therefore safe to use. The audit is carried out by our independent OEKO-TEX® bodies, the institutes are based on our extensive OEKO-TEX® catalog of criteria
EcoVero™
Lenzing™
Currently all our viscose is eco-friendly, i.e. H. it comes from classified sources like Green Shirt Canopy. In addition, we work with sustainable viscose with Lenzing™ Ecovero™ and Tencel Trace, which not only guarantees that the fiber comes from responsible and certified wood sources, but also that the production process meets the highest environmental standards.
OCS
Organic Blended Content Standard
Text follows...
EstilMar
EcoWave
Text follows...
Cotexmo
Re-Eco Textiles - Organic
Text follows...
fair wear
Text follows...
Sedex
Text follows...
Knipidee
Natural Dyeing
Text follows...

BCI
Better Cotton Initiative
Die Better Cotton Initiative (BCI) ist eine globale gemeinnützige Organisation und das weltweit größte Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm für Baumwolle. BCI existiert, um die globale Baumwollproduktion für die Menschen, die sie produzieren, besser für die Umwelt, in der sie wächst, und für die Zukunft des Sektors zu verbessern.
GOTS
Global Organic Textile Standard
Unsere Mission ist die Entwicklung, Implementierung, Überprüfung, der Schutz und die Förderung des Global Organic Textile Standards (GOTS). Dieser Standard legt entlang der gesamten Lieferkette Anforderungen an ökologische und Arbeitsbedingungen bei der Herstellung von Textilien und Bekleidung aus biologisch erzeugten Rohstoffen fest. Die biologische Produktion basiert auf einem landwirtschaftlichen System, das die Bodenfruchtbarkeit ohne den Einsatz von persistenten und giftigen Pestiziden oder synthetischen Düngemitteln erhält und auffüllt. Darüber hinaus enthält es Tierschutzstandards für die Tierhaltung und verbietet gentechnisch veränderte Organismen.
GLS
Global Recycled Standard
Der Recycled Claim Standard (RCS) und der Global Recycled Standard (GRS) sind freiwillige internationale Standards, die Anforderungen für die Zertifizierung von recycelten Rohstoffen und die Produktkette durch Dritte festlegen. Das gemeinsame Ziel der Standards ist es, den Einsatz von recycelten Materialien zu erhöhen. Die GRS enthält zusätzliche Kriterien für soziale und ökologische Verarbeitungsanforderungen und chemische Beschränkungen.
OEKO-TEX®
Standard 100
Verfügt ein Textilartikel über ein STANDARD 100-Label, können Sie sicher sein, dass alle seine Bestandteile, einschließlich Fäden, Knöpfe und Accessoires, auf Schadstoffe geprüft wurden und der Artikel somit unbedenklich in der Anwendung ist. Das Audit wird von unseren unabhängigen OEKO-TEX® Stellen durchgeführt, die Institute richten sich nach unserem umfangreichen OEKO-TEX® Kriterienkatalog
EcoVero™
Lenzing™
Derzeit ist unsere gesamte Viskose umweltfreundlich, d. h. sie stammt aus klassifizierten Quellen wie Green Shirt Canopy. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit nachhaltiger Viskose mit Lenzing™ Ecovero™ und Tencel Trace, was nicht nur garantiert, dass die Faser aus verantwortungsvollen und zertifizierten Holzquellen stammt, sondern auch, dass der Produktionsprozess höchsten Umweltstandards entspricht.
OCS
Organic Blended Content Standard
Text folgt...
EstilMar
EcoWave
Text folgt...
Cotexmo
Re-Eco Textiles - Organic
Text folgt...
Fair Wear
Text folgt...
Sedex
Text folgt...
Knipidee
Natural Dyeing
Text folgt...